Skip to main content

Browse: Visconti - Trio Sonata in C minor

This page lists all recordings of Trio Sonata in C minor by Gasparo Visconti (1683-1731).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Szabolcs Illés (baroque violin/Hagen Schiffler after Jacobus Stainer 1680), Dalibor Pimek (baroque cello/anonymous Italy, 18th century) & Ondřej Macek (harpsichord/Jiří Vykoukal after Elpidio Gregori 1736)

    This release includes a digital booklet