Skip to main content

Browse: Grancini - Quid est, quod delictus meus

This page lists all recordings of Quid est, quod delictus meus by Michelangelo Grancini (1605-69).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

and compositions on the madrigal »Vestiva i colli«

Miriam Feuersinger (soprano), Daniel Cabena (contralto), Michael Feyfar, Hans-Jörg Mammel (tenors), Jean-Christophe Groffe (bass), Daniela Dolci (organ, harpsichord & direction)

Musica Fiorita


($15.75) $13.25

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

No digital booklet included