Skip to main content

Browse: Sachsen-Weimar - Violin Concertos Nos. 1-8

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Anne Schumann (violin) & Sebastian Knebel (harpsichord)

    Ensemble Fursten-Musik

    their specific mission [is] to reproduce the instrumental circumstances of Weimar's court chapel at the time [of Johann Ernst]…the resultant sound [is] just eminently natural and nimbly elegant,... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library