Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Rózycki, L - Ballade in G major, Op. 18

Composer: Ludomir Rózycki (1884–1953)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Jonathan Plowright (piano)

    BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, Łukasz Borowicz

    Jonathan Plowright and conductor Łukasz Borowicz are champions of neglected Polish music, and this disc's place in Hyperion's Romantic Piano Concerto series makes it self-recommending More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Krystyna Makowska-Ławrynowicz (piano)

    Polish Radio & TV Orchestra in Cracow, Andrzej Straszyński, Szymon Kawalla



    Usually despatched in 2 - 3 weeks