Skip to main content

Browse: Trotignon - Trois préludes for solo piano

Composer: Baptiste Trotignon (b.1974)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • World premiere recordings

    Nicholas Angelich (piano), with Baptiste Trotignon (piano)

    Orchestre National Bordeaux Aquitaine, Paul Daniel

    Trotignon's stylish score communicates strongly and without artifice, and it could hardly be more eloquently served than it is here by its thoughtful dedicatee, who in turn receives irreproachably... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library