Skip to main content

Browse: Milford - The Darkling Thrush for violin and orchestra, Op. 17

Composer: Robin Milford (1903–59)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Philippe Graffin (violin)

    Philharmonia Orchestra, Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Nicholas Collon, David Lloyd-Jones

    Britten's music is wiry and nervous, dotted with a timpani tattoo…Graffin gives a very strong reading, fully reflecting the music's jitters. Nicholas Collon and the Philharmonia excel too, especially... More…



    Usually despatched in 2 - 3 weeks

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library