Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J M I - Die Furcht des Herren

Composer: Johann Michael Bach (1648–94)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Johann Sebastian's Archives

    Cantus Cölln & Concerto Palatino, Konrad Junghänel

    Whether at prayer, or tying the knot, six Bachs are celebrated in a rich family portrait. Intimate and supple performances illuminate a compelling timeline spanning nearly 150 years. More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library