Skip to main content

Browse: Caldara - Sonata in C minor, Op. 1, No. 6

Composer: Antonio Caldara (1670–1736)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • from Op. 1 & Op. 2

    Amandine Beyer (violin), Leila Schayegh (violin), Jonathan Pesek (cello), Jörg-Andreas Bötticher (harpsichord & organ), Matthias Spaeter (liuto attiorbato)

    these trio sonatas are full of colour and sonority, even though the scoring is for just two violins and continuo. Corelli is clearly the model...Right at the end comes the gem: a Chiacona where... More…




    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library