Skip to main content

Browse: Bourgeois, D - Sonata, Op. 100

Composer: Derek Bourgeois (1941–2017)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Works for double bass

    Nicholas Bayley (double bass) & Geoffrey Duce (piano)

    Every piece on this programme is a success that deserves your ears. Bayley and Duce make for great partners throughout — a truly satisfying chamber collaboration. More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library