Skip to main content

Browse: Boulanger, L - Les lilas qui avaient fleuri

Composer: Lili Boulanger (1893–1918)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Carolyn Sampson (soprano) & Joseph Middleton (piano)

    A sweetly scented posy, this...Perfect, too, for all who love Sampson's fragrant, light-filled, warmly communicative soprano. Surprisingly, this is her solo recital debut on disc. The bouquet... More…



    Original price ($16.00) Reduced price $12.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library