Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - Concerto in D major, RV226: Largo

This page lists all recordings of Concerto in D major, RV226: Largo by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Richard Tognetti (violin & direction), Ike See (violin), Helena Rathbone (violin), Satu Vänskä (violin), Timo-Veikko Valve (cello)

Australian Chamber Orchestra

Everything's done with great care, buoyancy and tastefulness, but that very tastefulness can be over-respectful...Better is the joyously incisive account of the four-violin concerto Bach reworked... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--