Skip to main content

Browse: Merlet - Concerto for piano and chamber orchestra

Composer: Michel Merlet (b.1939)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Jean-Claude Pennetier (piano)

    Orchestre d’Auvergne, Orchestre de la Musique de l’Air, Orchestre Philharmonique de la radio d’Hilversum, Jean-Jacques Kantorow, Claude Kesmaecker, Jean Fournet



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library