Skip to main content

Browse: Hoffmeister - Concerto For Oboe And Orchestra In C Major

Composer: Franz Anton Hoffmeister (1754–1812)Genres: Concertos » Oboe Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Yevgeny Kissin (piano), Martha Argerich (piano), Guy Touvron (trumpet), Anne-Sophie Mutter (violin), Joseph Robinson (oboe), Hélène Grimaud (piano), Swedish Radio Choir (chorus), Lone Larsen (chorus master), Stefan Parkman (chorus master), Lisa Batiashvili (violin), Yuja Wang (piano), Hilary Hahn...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Albrecht Mayer (oboe)

    Kammerakademie Potsdam

    Mayer performs them with the suave elegance and sustained beauty of tone you would expect from the Berlin Philharmonic’s principal oboe More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library