Skip to main content

Browse: Thomas, Augusta - Violin Concerto No. 1 'Spirit Musings'

Composer: Augusta Read Thomas (b.1964)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Stefan Hersh (solo violin), Scott Kluksdahl (cello), Marc Rovetti (violin), Leah Gastler (viola) & Christopher Janwong McKiggan (piano) of Vicennium Void, Stefan Hersh (violin) & Julian Hersh (cello), Southern Methodist University Student Wind Ensemble

    Network for New Music, Student...

    Performances underline the virtuosity and skill with which Thomas writes for musicians...with the sound and annotations fully comparable to previous discs in this valuable series. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library