Skip to main content

Browse: Glière - Concerto for Coloratura Soprano and Orchestra, Op. 82: I. Andante

Composer: Reinhold Glière (1875–1956)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Dame Joan Sutherland (soprano), Richard Bonynge

    My Favourites represents her own top choices and certainly showcases her amazing technical skills, never more fully on display than in this truly astonishing ‘Ah! non giunge’… Occasionally her... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

  • Brian Shaw (trumpet)

    Dallas Wind Symphony, Jerry Junkin

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library