Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Wesley, S S - There is no rose (based on the tune Hereford)

Composer: Samuel Sebastian Wesley (1810–76)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Sarah Brailey (soprano), Elizabeth Baber Weaver (soprano)

    New York Polyphony

    The all-male New York Polyphony sing one-to-a-part, which gives a particular sense of purity and chasteness to their Christmas selection...The vocal blend is consistently velvety, the pitching... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library