Skip to main content

Browse: Franzson - the Negotiation of Context (B) for two pianos and two bass drums

Composer: Davið Brynjar Franzson (b.1978)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Yarn|Wire: Ian Antonio, Russell Greenberg (percussion, pump organ) & Laura Barger, Ning Yu (pianos)

    Sounds collide and form brief flirtatious allegiances; but Franzson's open-plan, fast-changing structure keeps the context forever fluid. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library