Skip to main content

Browse: Frances-Hoad - You promised me everything last night (for soprano, piano 4 hands and cello)

Composer: Cheryl Frances-Hoad (b.1980)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Vocal & choral works by Cheryl Frances-Hoad

    Jennifer Johnston (mezzo soprano), Joseph Middleton, Alisdair Hogarth (piano)

    Someone should commission a music theatre piece from Cheryl Frances Hoad: this disc reveals a dramatic instinct straining at the leash....Jennifer Johnston is a superb advocate, the glossy depth... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library