Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Reinecke - Concerto for cello and orchestra in D minor, Op. 82

Composer: Carl Reinecke (1824–1910)Genres: Concertos » Cello Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Michael Samis (cello), James Button (oboe), Eric Willie (marimba)

    Gateway Chamber Orchestra, Gregory Wolynec

    The twin threads of lament and romantic warmth, plus the thrill of discovering over an hour of new stuff make this a major release...Samis gives a truly heroic, attention-grabbing and, I hope,... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library