Skip to main content

Browse: Stockhausen - Momente for soprano solo, four choral groups and 13 instrumentalists

Composer: Karlheinz Stockhausen (1928–2007)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Martina Arroyo (soprano), Aloys Kontarsky (Hammond organ) & Alfons Kontarsky (Lowrey organ)

    Köln Radio Choir & Members of the Köln Radio SO, Karlheinz Stockhausen

    Expertly remastered without being sanitized … worth acquiring. More…


    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $13.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library