Skip to main content

Browse: Strauss, R - Nur Mut! Op. 17 No. 5

This page lists all recordings of Nur Mut! Op. 17 No. 5 by Richard Strauss (1864-1949).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Lisa Della Casa (soprano), Arpád Sándor (piano)

No digital booklet included

Anja-Nina Bahrmann, Juliane Banse, Michelle Breedt, Jeongkon Choi, Markus Eiche, Christian Elsner, Brigitte Fassbaender, Brenden Gunnell, Lucian Krasznec, Christiane Libor, Andreas Mattersberger, Martin Mitterrutzner, Anke Vondung, Manuel Walser (vocalists) & Christoph Berner, Burkhard Kehring,...

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--