Skip to main content

Browse: Sallinen - Concerto for Clarinet, Viola and Chamber Orchestra, Op. 91

Composer: Aulis Sallinen (b.1935)Genres: Concertos » Double Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Christoffer Sundqvist (clarinet), Kullervo Kojo (clarinet), Tommi Aalto (viola)

    Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Hannu Lintu, Okko Kamu



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library