Skip to main content

Browse: Grange - Concerto for Solo Clarinet Radical and Symphonic Wind Band ‘Sheng Shwng Bu Shi’

Composer: Philip Roy Grange (b.1956)Genres: Concertos » Clarinet Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Linda Hirst (mezzo-soprano), Graham Treacher (organ), Jinny Shaw (oboe), Lucy Wakeford (harp), Sarah Williamson (clarinet)

    Northern Music Theatre, Sun Life Band, National Youth Ensemble of Great Britain, Roy Newsome, Philip Scott

    This is a release filled with excellent musicians, superb recordings and performances of some fascinating music...if you are open to something which communicates on levels both visceral and intellectual... More…



    Usually despatched in 2 - 3 weeks

    Listen immediately on Presto Music Streaming

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately on Presto Music Streaming