Skip to main content

Browse: Sibelius - Andantino in D major

Composer: Jean Sibelius (1865–1957)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Helena Juntunen (soprano), Folke Gräsbeck (piano), Gabriel Suovanen (baritone), Anne Sofie von Otter & Monika Groop (mezzos), Bengt Forsberg (piano), Jorma Hynninen (baritone), Jaakko Kuusisto & Laura Vikman (violins), Taneli Turunen (cello), Laura Vikman (solo violin), Jaakko Kuusisto (violin...

    A fascinating, wintry Sibelius disc, including premiere recordings of some lovely solo piano works (my favorite is a noble Impromptu in B minor More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library