Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Ries, Ferdinand - Sonata for piano 4 hands in C major, op. 6 'Sonatina'

Composer: Ferdinand Ries (1784–1838)Genres: Chamber » Duos » Piano Duos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Susan Kagan (piano) & Vassily Primakov (piano)



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Fabio Bidini (piano), Yuko Inoue (viola), Stephen Coombs (piano), Axel Strauss (violin), Ilya Poletaev (piano), Laura Smith (alto), Lazhar Cherouana (guitar), Markus Schafer (tenor), Matthias Veit (piano), William Wolfram (piano), Susan Kagan (piano), Vassily Primakov (piano), Delbert Disselhorst...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library