Skip to main content

Browse: Kuusisto, J - Leika for symphony orchestra, Op. 24

Composer: Jaakko Kuusisto (b.1974)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Elina Vähälä (violin)

    Lahti Symphony Orchestra, Jaakko Kuusisto

    Kuusisto's own Concerto (2011) is a colourful and dramatic score...The finale's rhythmic drive and alternating lyricism are immensely appealing...Excellent performances and sound. More…


    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $13.00

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library