Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Concerto for Violin & Harpsichord in C minor, BWV1060 arr. from Concerto for Violin & Oboe/Concerto for two harpsichords

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)Genres: Concertos » Double Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Viktoria Mullova (violin), with Ottavio Dantone (harpsichord)

    Accademia Bizantina

    Mullova plays the glorious ‘Siciliano’ second movement beautifully, while tongue-in-cheek elaborations in the accompaniment lend a sense of uninhibited exuberance to the finale… The two orginal... More…


    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $13.00

    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library