Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Mascitti - Concerto in G major, Op. 7, No. 6

Composer: Michele Mascitti (1664–1760)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Graciela Oddone (soprano) & Lorenzo Regazzo (bass-baritone)

    Ensemble Arcadia, Attilio Cremonesi

    This lively undertaking is buoyant and spirited, with Oddone and Regazzo in fluent voice … Oddone’s crystalline sound pours out with sparkle … They complement each other with their mutual exuberance... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library