Skip to main content

Browse: Verdi - Allor che i forti (from Attila)

Composer: Giuseppe Verdi (1813–1901)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Luisa Maragliano (soprano), Enzo Consuma (tenor), Dimitar Petkov (bass), Edgardo Coralli (tenor), Vera Magrini (mezzo-soprano), Elena Barcis (mezzo-soprano), Walter Brighi (tenor), Giovanni Foiani (bass)

    French Radio and Television Orchestra, French Radio and Television Chorus, Parma Teatro...

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library


    Lucia Aliberti (soprano)

    Giuseppe Verdi Symphony Orchestra & Chorus, Milan, Oleg Caetani

    [there is] such a strong sense of expressive integration that one can think Aliberti isn't taking some of the cadenzas - not true - because she delivers expressive elements and vocal fireworks... More…


    Original price ($17.00) Reduced price $13.75

    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library