Peskin: Trumpet Concerto in C minor (page 1 of 1) | Presto Classical
Skip to main content

Latest update: COVID-19 Shipping Delays. Presto is committed to the health and well-being of our staff. Our warehouse team are currently working hard to ensure your order is despatched as quickly as possible. Unfortunately you may experience slight delays as some deliveries are taking longer than usual. Thank you

Browse: Peskin - Trumpet Concerto in C minor

This page lists all recordings of Trumpet Concerto in C minor by Vladimir Peskin (1906-88).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Selina Ott (trumpet), ORF Vienna Radio Symphony Orchestra, Roberto Paternostro



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included

Giuliano Sommerhalder (trumpet) & Kasia Wieczorek (piano)


($15.75) $13.25

Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--