Skip to main content

Browse: Nørgård - Recall (Concerto for accordion and orchestra)

Composer: Per Nørgård (b.1932)Genres: Concertos » Accordion Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Bjarke Mogensen (accordion)

    Danish National Chamber Orchestra, Rolf Gupta

    The accordion tradition is flourishing in Denmark...Mogensen benefits from spirited and attentive playing by the Danish National Chamber Orchestra, enhanced by Rolf Gupta's attentive direction...the... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library