Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Sonata TWV 40:152 in B minor for 3 instruments without basso continuo

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Sophie Larivière (recorder), Matthias Maute (recorder), Monika Mauch (soprano), Marion Verbruggen (recorder)




    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library