Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - La majesté (from 12 Heroic Marches) TWV50:31

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Håkan Hardenberger (trumpet), Gwynne Howell, John Wilbraham (trumpet), Simon Preston (organ), with Reinhold Friedrich (trumpet), Roland Pöntinen (piano)

    The Michael Laird Brass Ensemble, Academy of St. Martin in the Fields, The London Festival Orchestra, Tutti Camarata, I Musici, Peter Hurford,...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library