Skip to main content

Browse: Strauss, J, II - Saison-Quadrille, Op. 283

This page lists all recordings of Saison-Quadrille, Op. 283 by Johann Strauss (1825-99).

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:

Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra, Michael Dittrich, Jozef Sikora

This release includes a digital booklet

Polish State Philharmonic Orchestra, Oliver Dohnanyi

This release includes a digital booklet

Works by Verdi, Weber, R. Strauss, Rossini, J. Strauss & Auber

Ramon Jaffe (cello)

Jena Philharmonic Orchestra, Daniel Raiskin

No digital booklet included

Ádám Friedrich (horn), Ingrid Kertesi (soprano), Katalin Halmai (mezzo-soprano), Sándor Falvai (piano)

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--