Skip to main content

Browse: David, Félicien - String Quartet No. 1 in F minor

Composer: Félicien David (1810–76)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Quatuor Cambini-Paris: Julien Chauvin (violin), Karine Crocquenoy (violin), Pierre-Éric Nimylowycz (viola) & Atsushi Sakaï (cello)

    Felicien David is a fascinating 'outsider' figure in 19th-century French music. These intriguing, Schubertian works receive exquisite performances here. Superb sound too. More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library