Skip to main content

Browse: Verdi - Ohime! Morir mi sento (from Aida)

This page lists all recordings of Ohime! Morir mi sento (from Aida) by Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Works by Gluck, Erkel, Wagner, Kodály, Bizet

Erzsébet Komlóssy (mezzo-soprano), with Imre Pálos (tenor), József Simándy (tenor), József Réti (tenor), András Faragó (baritone), Ferenc Szalma (bass)

Hungarian State Opera Orchestra, Hungarian State Opera Chorus, Ervin Lukács, János Ferencsik

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--