Skip to main content

Browse: Spohr - Introduzione in D major, WoO5

This page lists all recordings of Introduzione in D major, WoO5 by Louis Spohr (1784-1859).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Orchestra della Svizzera Italiana, Howard Shelley

The performances, like the pieces themselves, are a shade laid-back, but their lack of urgency never seriously detracts from the attractive qualities of this music. More…


($14.75) $11.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days