Skip to main content

Browse: Fauré - Petite Fugue in A minor, Op. 84 No. 3

This page lists all recordings of Petite Fugue in A minor, Op. 84 No. 3 by Gabriel Urbain Fauré (1845-1924).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:


($12.00) $10.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

& other sacred music

Robert Bennesh (organ), Sarah Yanovitch (soprano) & Edmund Milly (bass), Nola Richardson (soprano), Sarah Yanovitch (soprano), Mindy Ella Chu (alto), Gene Stenger (tenor), Grace Cloutier (harp)

Yale Schola Cantorum, David Hill

[The arrangement[ works extremely well, with the two strings bringing out the subsidiary lines that were always a feature of [Faure’s] writing. The singing is splendid. The baritone soloist Edmund... More…


($14.75) $11.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day