Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Komm o Schlaf, und laß mein Leid (from Germanicus)

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Nuria Rial (soprano) & Julia Schroder (violin)

    Kammerorchester Basel

    Rial's enchanting recital with the Basel Chamber Orchestra comprises high-quality arias...the orchestral performance is beautifully poised to support Rial's serene soprano More…

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library