Skip to main content

Browse: Wiltgen - après la nuit…: Concerto for Trumpet and Strings

Composer: Roland Wiltgen (b.1957)Genres: Concertos » Trumpet Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Trumpet Concertos

    Philippe Schartz (trumpet), with Karen Geoghegan (bassoon)

    Solistes Européens, Luxembourg, Christoph König

    [Schartz] catches the atmospheric nocturnal feeling of the music...Most enjoyable is the disc's most unfamiliar work: Roland Wiltgen's apres la not only gives the feeling of being hot... More…


    Original price ($13.00) Reduced price $11.00

    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library