Skip to main content

Browse: Vaughan Williams - Fantasy for Piano & Orchestra

Composer: Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872–1958)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Sina Kloke (piano), Jennifer Pike (violin)

    Chamber Orchestra of New York, Salvatore Di Vittorio

    With so many recordings of The Lark Ascending available, a new one has to offer something special to soar clear of the crowd. Jennifer Pike’s playing – at once forthright and beautifully yearning,... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Mark Bebbington (piano)

    Ulster Orchestra, George Vass

    The First Concerto was written when Mathias was only 20 and reveals a fascinatingly wiry, acerbic mindset which the composer largely jettisoned in his later style. With a greater sense of direction,... More…


    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $13.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library