Skip to main content

Browse: Veracini - Largo from Sonata No. 6 in A Major (Sonate accademiche, Op. 2)

Composer: Francesco Maria Veracini (1690–1768)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Nicola Benedetti (violin)

    Scottish Chamber Orchestra, Christian Curnyn

    a lively celebration of Benedetti's Italian roots, shot through with some laser-sharp pyrotechnics, and brave work-in-progress as she squares up to period style with a modern instrument...Benedetti's... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library