Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Prelude in C major (after Reinken), BWV966

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Benjamin Alard (harpsichord)

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Skip Sempé (harpsichord after 18th century French models, by Bruce Kennedy) & Olivier Fortin (harpsichord after Mietke, by Bruce Kennedy)

    I defy even the most hardened anti-harpsichord person not to raise at least an eyebrow, and, I hope, a wide grin. With a programme filled with familiar and less well known music by J.S. Bach... More…

    No digital booklet included