Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - Agitata infido flatu (from Juditha Triumphans)

This page lists all recordings of Agitata infido flatu (from Juditha Triumphans) by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Delphine Galou

Accademia Bizantina, Ottavio Dantone

An often feisty recital of operatically-influenced 17th and 18th century sacred music intercut with instrumental items by Dantone’s firebrand ensemble. More…



($14.50) $11.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Tamas Palfalvi (trumpet)

Franz Liszt Chamber Orchestra

No digital booklet included