Skip to main content

Browse: Vaughan Williams - The Garden of Proserpine

Composer: Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872–1958)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Jane Irwin (mezzo-soprano), Mary Bevan (soprano) & Leigh Melrose (baritone)

    Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra & The Joyful Company of Singers, Paul Daniel

    Performances are authoritative, atmospheric, and not at all self-conscious when dealing with rollicking monks or comedy Dutchmen. More…



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library