Skip to main content

Browse: McCabe, J - Clarinet Concerto

Composer: John McCabe (1939–2015)Genres: Concertos » Clarinet Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Four British Clarinet Concertos composed for Janet Hilton

    Janet Hilton (clarinet)

    BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, Rumon Gamba

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library