Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Browse: Schumann - Romanzen und Balladen II, Op. 49

This page lists all recordings of Romanzen und Balladen II, Op. 49 by Robert Schumann (1810-56).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Nathalie Stutzmann (contralto), Inger Södergren (piano)

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--