Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Es ist ein schlechter Ruhm, TVWV 1: 506

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • The cantatas for high voice, recorder and basso continuo II

    Bergen Barokk: Mona Julsrud (soprano), Frode Thorsen (recorder), Hans Knut Sveen (harpsichord, organ), Thomas C. Boysen (theorbo), Markku Luolajan-Mikkola (cello)



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library