Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Wenn Israel am Nilusstrande, TWV 1:1562

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • The cantatas for high voice, recorder and basso continuo II

    Bergen Barokk: Mona Julsrud (soprano), Frode Thorsen (recorder), Hans Knut Sveen (harpsichord, organ), Thomas C. Boysen (theorbo), Markku Luolajan-Mikkola (cello)


    Original price ($16.75) Reduced price $12.50

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library