Skip to main content

Browse: Sammartini, G - Oboe Concerto No. 9 in B flat major

Composer: Giuseppe Sammartini (1695–1750)Genres: Concertos » Oboe Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Donatella Bianchi (harpsichord), Paolo Emmanuel Ferrigato (flute), Francesco Quaranta (oboe)

    Musici Ambrosiani, Paolo Suppa

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Première Recordings

    Donatella Bianchi (harpsichord), Paolo Ferrigato (flute), Francesco Quaranta (oboe)

    I Musici Ambrosiani, Paolo Suppa



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days